• Flights
  • Hotels
  • Holidays
  • Bus
  • Services
  • Contact Us
    Call Us Landline:0135-6900010   

    Direct Contacts

    Ticketing Departments:
    Manoj Singh
    Sr Executive - Ticketing
    email:manoj@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135 – 6900016

    Sachin Kumarh
    Sr Executive - Ticketing
    Email – sachin@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135 – 6900011

    Sanjay Kumar
    Team Leader - Ticketing
    Email – Sanjay@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135- 6900012

    Holidays Departments:
    Deepa Kholiya
    Travel Consultant
    Email – Deepa@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135 - 6900013
    Funds/Uploads:
    Usman Gani
    Accounts Executive
    Email-usman@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135 – 6900013
    Accounts Query:
    Mohd Alam
    Accounts Head
    Email- Alam@travelparadiseonline.com
    Office Ext – 0135 – 6900014
    For Sales & Credit Facility:
    Vikas Kumar : 9719000019
    Sales Head
    Email: vikas@travelparadiseonline.com
    For Operations & Any other info:
    Piyush Jain: 9897123164
    Operations Head
    Email: piyush@travelparadiseonline.com

Contact Us

Call Us
Landline
0135-6900010   

Direct Contacts

Ticketing Departments:
Manoj Singh
Sr Executive - Ticketing
Email – manoj@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135 – 6900016

Sachin Kumar
Sr Executive - Ticketing
Email – sachin@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135 – 6900011

Sanjay Kumar
Team Leader - Ticketing
Email – Sanjay@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135- 6900012

Holidays Departments:
Deepa Kholiya
Travel Consultant
Email – Deepa@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135 - 6900013
Funds/Uploads:
Usman Gani
Accounts Executive
Email - usman@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135 – 6900013
Accounts Query:
Mohd Alam
Accounts Head
Email- Alam@travelparadiseonline.com
Office Ext – 0135 – 6900014
For Sales & Credit Facility:
Vikas Kumar : 9719000019
Sales Head
Email: vikas@travelparadiseonline.com
For Operations & Any other info:
Piyush Jain: 9897123164
Operations Head
Email: piyush@travelparadiseonline.com

Our Products:

    Services

  • Air Tickets
  • Holidays
  • Hotel reservations
  • Bus Tickets
  • Train Tickets
  • Cabs Bookings
  • Helicopter Bookings
  • Charter Bookings
  • Travel Insurance (Domestic & International)
  • Mobile & DTH Recharge
  • Cruise Bookings

Partnership benefits:

  • Best Commissions
  • Print Ticket with your Agency Name and your brand
  • Manage Invoice online
  • Full Transparency
  • Receive special fares online as well as offline
  • Make Payments online
  • Instant invoicing of all services
  • Book Tickets 24x7 with your convenience
  • Single window for all airlines and other Value Added Services

About Travel Paradise:

About Us

Travel Paradise Online Pvt.Ltd is one of the leading e-travel service company in India based in Dehradun. In very short period of its existence Travel Paradise Online has expertise in Outbound & Inbound tours & ticketing. Travel Paradise Online is known for its successful implementation of unique business ideas.
The company is promoted and managed by dedicated team of young, energetic & hardworking professionals who have futuristic vision, impeccable records of accomplishment and a ' Never Say Die ' attitude. During last 3 Years 1800+ Agents has joined our network due to our best services and support and it's your turn now to grow with India's fastest growing Online Travel Portal.